Click here to return home

Aggie Athletics

Aggie Band

Alumni Directory

Announcements

Breakfast Menu

Faculty

Guidance

Lunch Menu

Mission Statement

Monthly Calendar

Organizations

Principal's Message

Reunions

Weather LAB

Yearly Calendar

Marion Co. Board of Ed

Class of 1981

 

Baker, (Hamilton) Diane

1416 Hwy 34

Phil Campbell, AL  35581

 

Brannon, (Holley) Cheryl

11558 North Shupe Road

Monrovia, IN  46157

Holley1562@aol.com

 

Doss, (Nichols) Ellen

930 Ridge Trail

Warrior, AL  35180

 

Frye, Roman Gabriel

421 Dumoine Dr.

Foley, AL  36535

 

Jones, Ricky

2109 Virginia Ave.

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Dogman121@aol.com.

 

Larson, (Allison) Pamela Jean

2615 Wilson Ave

Pascagoula, MS 39567

skiddyjon@hotmail.com

 

Leonelli, Paul Andrew

324 Dorough Rd

Columbiana, AL 35051

PALfromAl@aol.com

 

Majors, Greg

735 North Wind Terrace

Roswell, GA  30075

gmajors01@aol.com

 

Mills, (McCraw) Anita

404 Victory Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

daryl@sonet.net

 

Mixon, Gary Dean

P.O. Box 68

Hamilton, AL  35570

busch@sonet.net

 

Northan, Alicia Ellen

325 County Highway 94

Hamilton, AL  35570

anortham@aol.com

 

Palmer, (Palmer) Nancy L.

P.O. Box 131

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Peterson, Mark Charles

183 Sundown Lane

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Roberson, (Nix) Rita Mae

1332 Glades Road

Double Springs, AL  35553

ritaroberson@direcway.com

 

Robinson, Jeffrey Douglas

235 Stone Loop

Detroit, AL 35552

 

Rogers, Steve

297 Harbor Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Scelsei, (Dalton) Donna Kay

3428 Chapel Lane

Hoover, AL  35226

donna@eddleman.com

 

Schrimsher ( Cantrell) Cynthia Denise

381 Park Avenue

Birmingham, AL 35226

cindyds8@bellsouth.net

 

Shaw, (Lawrence) Paula

463 First Street SE

Hamilton, AL  35570

shaw@sonet.net

 

Sims, Richey

2372 Peachwood Circle

Atlanta, GA 30345

Richey1013@aol.com

 

Thompson, Brent

P.O. Box 114

Hamilton, AL  35570

bthompson@fnbhamilton.com

 

Tyson, Cynthia A.

3207 Ralson Road

Mobile, AL  36606

tyson_cindy@hotmail.com

 

Vickery, (Palmer) Marlene Kay

1053 Steele Street

Hamilton, AL  35570

vickerys@centurytel.net

 

Vinson, (Childers) Penny

P.O. Box 1988

Hamilton, AL  35570

PVinson@marionsoal.com

 

Wiginton, (Aluia) Lisa Marie

427 Valley View Dr.

Hamilton, AL  35570

lisawiginton@yahoo.com

 

Wiginton, Rodney Hugh
P. O. Box 663

Hamilton, AL  35570
rodney037@century.net 


Williams, (Hamilton) Renee

241 Bama Road

Hamilton, AL  35570

renee@pepperlink.net

 

Wright, Michael Lance

P.O. Box 1103

Hamilton, AL 35570

lancewright@centurytel.net