Click here to return home

Aggie Athletics

Aggie Band

Alumni Directory

Announcements

Breakfast Menu

Faculty

Guidance

Lunch Menu

Mission Statement

Monthly Calendar

Organizations

Principal's Message

Reunions

Weather LAB

Yearly Calendar

Marion Co. Board of Ed

Class of 1980

Aluia, (Green) Cindy K

14008 Hermosa Drive

Huntsville, AL 35803

AluiaC@aol.com

 

Avery, Rholonda W.

2550 County Hwy 103

Hamilton, AL  35570

menagerie3677@yahoo.com

 

Cagle, Philip Dorn

2601 Greenway Rd.

Pell City, AL 35128

AU@pell.net

 

Cantrell, Ronald (Ronnie) Lee

203 Anchor Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

tidefans@sonet.net

 

Cantrell, (Cagle) Vivian Marie

1505 Sparkman Drive. Apt 102

Huntsville, AL  35816

crystal_dolphin42@yahoo.com

 

Carpenter, (Gersh) Wendy Diann

2154 Oklahoma Ct

Lincolnton, NC  28092

wndycrpntr@yahoo.com

 

Carter, (Vann) Betty Jean

421 Lindsey

Hamilton, AL  35570

carter@sonet.net

 

Chastain, Dr. Stephen 

641 Prevath Road

Dothan, AL  36301

 

Cofield, Denise

2050 Stonebrook Dr.

Birmingham, AL 35240

 

Cooper, (Edrington) Gaye

P.O. Box 2015

Hamilton, AL 35570

kalebc@sonet.net

 

Cox, (Williams) Jill

P.O. Box 936

Hamilton, AL 35570

jillwcox@yahoo.com

 

Fisher, Angelita (Angie) Elizabeth

9715 Northfork Drive

Brentwood TN 37027

angelitafisher@comcast.net

 

Goodson, Mike

7487 Hwy 70 South

Nashville, TN  37221

mike@goodsongroup.com

 

Green, James "Jamie" (Jim)

1625 Hamilton Lane

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

jgreen@ci.tuscaloosa.al.us

 

Hall, Michael B.

P.O. Box 642

Hamilton, AL 35570

hall@sonet.net

 

Harbison, (Clement) Andrea G.

7073 Mt. View Drive

Pinson, Al 35126

andreah@bellsouth.net

 

Harden, (Loden) LuAnn

535 Highland St.

Hamilton, AL  35570

donny-j-harden-1999@yahoo.com

 

Hughes, Jeff

500 Apple Ave.

Winfield, AL  35596

jcth@pepperlink.net

 

Jackson, Steve

301 Beecher Street

Hamilton, AL  35570

tv8@watvc.com

 

Mann, Michael Douglas

1056 Cayman Bend Lane

League City, TX  77573

douglas.mann@boeing.com

 

Marshall, (Rudisell) Kay

112 Lovers Lane

Hamilton, AL  35570

km@kaymarshall.com

http://www.kaymarshall.com - Marshall Arts Web Design

 

McClain, (Dyer) Vicki Jo

P.O. Box 1175

Hamilton, AL 35570

vicki-mcclain@hotmail.com

 

McCraw, Robert Bryan

205 Liberty Trail

Hamilton, AL  35570

bryanmccraw@hotmail.com

 

Minga, (Enlow) Kathy Suzanne

134 Yancy Lane

Laceys Spring, AL  35754

sminga@iname.com

 

Rogers, (Gilliland) Hazel

297 Harbor Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

hrogers.hms@mcbe.net

 

Shaw, James David

463 First Street SE

Hamilton, AL  35570

shaw@sonet.net

 

Shotts, Steven Oneal

180 Wallace Rd Apt E21

Nashville, TN 37211

stevenbullet@aol.com

 

Smothers, (Ritch) Donna

P.O. Box 462

Winfield, AL  35594

 

Spann, (Pearce) Susan

291 Cedar Drive

Winfield, AL  35594

 

Taylor, Stuart

317 State Street

Hamilton, AL  35570

staylor@sonet.net