Click here to return home

Aggie Athletics

Aggie Band

Alumni Directory

Announcements

Breakfast Menu

Faculty

Guidance

Lunch Menu

Mission Statement

Monthly Calendar

Organizations

Principal's Message

Reunions

Weather LAB

Yearly Calendar

Marion Co. Board of Ed

Class of 1979

 

 

Ball, (Creekmore) Denise Ball

201 W South St  Apt B  

Greenfield, IN 46140
pupmom12@hotmail.com

 

Brown, (Wiginton) Susan

P.O. Box 398

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Burleson, Barry Lee

21 Katherine Street

Laurel, MS  39440

barryb@c-gate.net

 

Byrd, Justin

1195 St. Hwy 187

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Carter, Greg

1224 Co. Hwy 98

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Carter, (Bostick) Kathy

1224 Co. Hwy 98

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Carter, Keith

410 Lindsey Rd.

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Crump, (West) Martha

P.O. Box 2252

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Dombrowsky, Chris

224 Warwick Ln

Alabaster, AL 35007

chrisdombrowsky@webtv.net

 

Duffala, (Turner) Angela

4249 Lumsden Battery Circle East

Mobile, AL 36619

Nanapooh98@aol.com

 

Fields, (Williams) Darlene

Birmingham, AL 35207

 

Fleming, (Jones) Dana Kae

1123 Regency Place

Hamilton, AL 35570

Dana_kae@hotmail.com

 

Frederick, "Frankie" Louis

4055 Chuck Wagon Ct

Middleburg, FL 32068

louis0326@comcast.net

 

Graben, Steve

P.O. Box 2175

Hamilton, AL 35570

grabens@juno.com

grabens@dot.state.al.us

 

Green, Steve

275 Evergreen Road

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Harden, Donny Joe

535 Highland St

Hamilton, AL  35570

donny-j-harden-1999@yahoo.com

 

Hightower, David Wayne

510 10th AVE. SW

Hamilton, AL 35570

erikah@sonet.net

 

Holland, (Burgett) Brenda

930 County Hwy 157

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Holloway, Mike

1832 Twin Pines Drive

Macon GA 31211

aholloway3@juno.com

 

Keelon, (Nash) Regina

305 Lakewood Dr. E

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

 

Knight, Ken

640 Country Estates Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

KennethM@sonet.net

 

Kuntz, Gerald R. "Jerry"

1158 Grandview Dr. 

Altoona, AL 35952

ast551@yahoo.com

 

Lawrence, Mike

P.O. Box 503

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Lindsey, (Brewer) Charlotte

2432 Co. Hwy 122

Hamilton, AL 35570

wlindsey@sonet.net

 

Loden, Mark

P.O. Box 1183

Winfield, AL 35594

 

Loden, Sandra

715 Country Hwy 49

Hamilton, AL 35570

sloden@sonet.net

 

Marti, (Raburn) Renee

2913 Leighsdale Ave.

Decatur, AL  35603

MARTIR@Mail.Patrickind.com

 

Mason, Tommy Wade

319 Pikeville Trail

Hamilton, AL  35570

twmason14@hotmail.com

 

McGuire, Rick

P.O. Box 1662

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

McKenzie, (McKenzie-Foley), Tina

10382 Roe Riviere Verte

San Diego, California 92131

MOF61@Gateway.net

 

Metcalf, Reda W.

160 Co. Hwy 434

Detroit, Al 35552

 

Mills, Daryl

404 Victory Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

daryl@sonet.net

 

Nixon, Wade

1662 Sentry Road

Hamilton, AL 35570

fwnixon@bevillst.cc.al.us

 

Norris, Phillip Dwight

104 Northsprings Court

Macon, GA 31210

norris_phil@hotmail,com

 

Palmer, Brock

334 Buttahatachee Dr.

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Palmer, (Weeks) Donna

334 Buttahatchee Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Pearce, Larry Jeffery

56 Forest Point

Newman, GA 30265

larry.pearce@mscoftware.com

 

Raine, (Walker) Jeanette

13 Brooker Grove Newlands

Wellington, New Zealand

bamagirl1960@hotmail.com

 

Reid, (Stidham) Mary

P.O. Box 1171 

Hamilton, AL 35570

mrbrnate.sonet.net

 

Roberts, Darryl

1795 Essex Dr.

Doylestown, PA 18901

RBRTDTWN@BellAtlantic.net

 

Schulman, (Posey) Bonita

2929 Selena Dr. A-17

Nashville, TN 37211

 

Schwichtenberg, (Bumpus) Jennifer

3914 Grand Avenue South

Fort Payne, AL 35967

 

Sewell, (Bailey) Karen

355 Scarlett Dr.

Hamilton, AL 35570

Isewell@sonet.net

 

Shady, (McCarley) Anne

649 Lakeside Dr

Killen, AL 35645

 

Shotts, Mike

25212 US Hwy 43

Hamilton, Al 35570

mshotts@sonet.net

 

Stefanik, Gary

123 Linda Ave.

Hamilton, AL 35570

stefanik@bellsouth.net

 

Swinney, Darrell

1360 Luster Rd

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Tidwell, (Ausborn) Lee Ann

2168 Tidwell Rd.

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Tucker, (Emerson) Shelia

858 Steele St.

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Turman, (Lindsey) Lianne

4365 Creek Trace

Bessemer, AL 35023

 

Venn, (Cochran) Cheryl

528 Hazel Avenue

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Vintson, (Frederick) Tina

274 Remington Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

vintson@sonet.net

 

Wallace, (Avery) Renee`

885 Renee Dr.

Tuscumbia AL 35674

wallace1@HiWAAY.net

 

Washburn, (Tate) Jana Darlene

P. O. Box 6072
Huntsville, AL 35813

jawashburn@yahoo.com

 

West, (McRoy) Ann Davis

587 Valley View Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

awest@sonet.net

 

Whitehead, (Lindsey) Lesley

2266 County road 23

Fayette, AL

 

Williams, (Harper) Laurie

138 Bibb Dr.

Madison, AL 35758

 

Williams, Tim

P.O. Box 274

Watson, LA 70786

 

Williams, (Nichols) Vicki

181 Tide Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

wvjj@sonet.net

 

Winstead, (Stone) Kathy

114 Lee St. Warrenton, GA 30828

fbcw@thomson.net

 

Wright, (West) Linda

750 Co. Hwy 1

Hamilton, AL 35570