Click here to return home
Academics
Aggie Athletics
Aggie Band
Alumni Directory
Announcements
Calendar
Faculty
Lunch Menu
Mission Statement
News
Organizations
Principal's Message
Class of 1978

Elmore, (Hightower) Charlotte

344C Gulick Dr.

Fr. Monroe, VA  23651

charlotte.elmore@us.army.mil

 

Fields, ( Holley) Teena Juonne

585 Ranch Road

Hamilton, AL 35570

teenafields@centurytel.net

 

Frederick, Billy Joe (Joey)

2517 Wimbledon Place

Woodbury, MN  55125

bjfrederick@mmm.com

 

Gregg, Ellen Rose
P. O. Box 2034
Hamilton, AL  35570
egregg@centurylink.net

 

Hart, (Taylor) Rhonda Sue
137 Gibson Street
Berry, AL  35545
rhosue8@hotmail.com 

 

Herdzik, (Miller) Lori L.

1371 Millican St. 

Hamilton, AL 35570

lherdzik@centurytel.net

 

Holloway, Jeff

229 Village Drive

Jefferson, GA  30549

bamajeff@windstream.net

 

Irvin, (Price) Suzanne
245 Lovers Lane C-3
Hamilton, AL  35570

jspirvin@yahoo.com


Knight, (Moses) Melinda Jane
980 Military Street South
Hamilton, AL  35570
mmknight78@centurytel.net

 

Palmer, Ronald W

2455 Orion Drive

Chambersburg, PA 17202

palmerpeople@comcast.net

 

Pope, Jeffrey Dee

521 Waketon Rd

Double Oak, TX  75077

j_tpope@hotmail.com

 

Shaw, Micheal L.

325 Mapleton Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570

mshaw@sonet.net

 

Shotts, Roger Dale

1315 21st St.

Haleyville, AL 35565

rshotts2003@yahoo.com

 

Stone, (Shotts) Kathy D.

5886 Admirals Rd.

Milton, FL 32583