Click here to return home
Academics
Aggie Athletics
Aggie Band
Alumni Directory
Announcements
Calendar
Faculty
Lunch Menu
Mission Statement
News
Organizations
Principal's Message
Class of 1965


Abercrumbie, (Stidham) Mary Joyce
P. O. Box 153
Hamilton, AL  35570
jabercrumbie@centurytel.net 

 

Boyett, (Duncan) Sarah Ann

PO Box 545

Hamilton, AL 35570

sarah@hamiltoncarb.com

 

Boyett, John Kenneth 

PO Box 545

Hamilton, AL 35570

kenneth@hamiltoncarb.com

 

Brumley, Kelley

3824 Military Street N

Hamilton, AL  35570

kbrumley@sonet.net

 

Clement, (Ledbetter) Jolene

515 North Riverside Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

jclement002@centurytel.net

 

Davis, Richard Duraine

147 Flagstone Trail

Hamilton, AL 35570

ddavis.hhs@mcbe.net

 

Emerson, (Osbirn) Sue

17140 St Hwy 19

Hamilton, AL  37750

 

Evans, Thomas (Tommy) Irvin

419 Robins St.

Tupelo, MS 38804

tevans9021@aol.com

 

Harris, Robert Eugene

8191 Patrick landing Road

Bay Minette, AL 36507

brenda@gulflumber.com

 

Harper, (Cantrell) Sherry Diane

Box 252 Co. Hwy 181

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Harper, Terry Kelly

Box 252 Co Hwy 181

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Holloway, Harry (Teddy) Wright

268 Waterfront Drive

Hamilton, AL  35570
teddyholloway@yahoo.com 

 

Johnson, (Owen) Mary Jane(Deceased)

 

Jones, (Smith) Frankie Jean

153 church Street

Section, Al 35771

DAFJJJ@HwAAY.com

 

Lewis, (McKinney) Marcelle
207 Maple Drive
Florence, AL  35634-2213
lewismm@bellsouth.net

Lowe, Kenneth Earl

1246 N. Henney Rd.

Choctaw, OK 73020

Electronic Equipment Specialist for US Air Force

envymy66mustang@aol.com

 

Lynch, Alvin

Muscle Shoals, AL

che9393@Bellsouth.net

 

Manning, David (Deceased)

 

Millican, Kenneth H. (Kenny)

281  7th St SW #212

Hamilton, AL  35570

khmillican@yahoo.com

 

Miller, William Bruce

329 Olive Drive

Hamilton, AL 35570

milbros@sonet.net

 

Mills, (Kennedy) Betty LaVale

742 County Highway 154

Vina, AL 35593

rlmmills@sonet.net

 

Mixon, William

1650 Johnson Loop

Sulligent, AL  35586

billmixon@starband.net

 

Payne, John C.

P.O. Box 71641

Tuscaloosa, AL  35407

mpayne00@earthlink.net

 

Roberts, (Stidham) Robbie Nell

2018 County Hwy 1

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Self, Larry Blake
415 Trade Street
Florence, AL  35630
lbself1@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Connie Virginia

11410 Linarbor Place

Temple Terrace, FL  33617

connies@tampabay.rr.com

 

Taylor, James Wade

431 Rolling rock Lane

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Watson, (Knight) Loretta Ann

230 Colvin Circle

Hamilton, AL 35570

wynret36@hotmail.com

 

Wilson, (Abbott) Marsha Anne

179 Wilson Road

Hamilton, AL 35570

marshaig@centurytel.net