Click here to return home
Academics
Aggie Athletics
Aggie Band
Alumni Directory
Announcements
Calendar
Faculty
Lunch Menu
Mission Statement
News
Organizations
Principal's Message
Class of 1958

Burns, (Self) Daris Fay

P.O. Box 311482

Enterprise, AL 36331

daris000@centurytel.net

 

Cofield, James Lewis

2038 Indian Creek Ct

Dunedin, FL 34698

jcofiel@verizon.net

 

Creamer (Manscill) Millie Sue

368 Cauthen Rd

Milner, GA 30257

screa940@bellsouth.net

 

Deaton, Linda Augusta              
10330 Picadilly LN SW               
Huntsville, AL 35803

lindeaton@knology.net 

 

Duncan, Daniel Wendell

P.O. Box 2176

Hamilton, AL 35570

drdanduncan@hotmail.com

 

Earnest, Gerald T.

3810 Friendship Farm Road

East Moline, IL 61244

Gerry_Earnest@sbcglobal.net

 

Gann, (Whitworth) Edna Faye

3010 Military Street South

Hamilton, AL 35570

 

Jones, (Graben) Barbara Joyce

1130 Regency Place

Hamilton, AL  35570

jjones@watvc.com

 

Karr, Ollis G.(Bill)

3424 Tamassee Lane

Hoover, AL  35226

billnbetty@bellsouth.net

 

Lawler, James Edward

812 Eldorado Av

Huntsville, AL 

jelawler@knology.net

 

Mann, (Tidwell) June

1621 E. 6th Street

Muscle Shoals, AL  35661

dcmann39@walmartconnect.com

 

Mays, Roger L.

P.O. Box 327

Hamilton, AL 35570

maysr@sonet.net

 

Maxwell, George David

P O Box 493

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

McDaniel, (Williams) Elaine

312 Dominion Drive

Newport News, VA  23602

ewmed@ventur.net

 

Newman, James Lloyd

1810 Liberty Drive

Madison, AL 35758

lnewman@knology.net

 

Nix, (Carter) Johnnie

375 Cotton Gin Road

Hamilton, AL  35570

bandjnix@sonet.net

 

Newman, Lloyd

1810 Liberty Drive

Madison, AL  35758

lnewman501@knology.net

 

Ponds, (Pearce) Shirley Faye

2167 Regency Place

P.O. Box 611

Hamilton, AL 35570

lponds@centurytel.net

 

Shoraga, (James) Waltena

746 4th Street

Chipley, FL 32428

jshosraga@bellsouth.net

 

Shotts, (Compton) Betty Jean

1555 County Highway 81

Hamilton, AL 35570

bshotts@sonet.net

 

Smith, (Duke) Margaret Ann

301 Mill Creek Circle

Lexington, AL 35648

 

Taylor, James Mayron

180 Gold Dust Trail

Carrollton, GA  30117

 

Tyra, (Holcombe) Betty Jo

1607 Blackwell Dairy Road

Jasper, AL 35504

 

Tyra, Johnny Wayne, Sr.

1607 Blackwell Dairy Road

Jasper, AL 35504

jtyra@mindspring.com

 

Wade, Joseph A.

6595 Mark Trail

Riverdale, GA 30296

Hawkman444@aol.com

 

Walton, (Abbott) Mertle

9133 Coleman Street

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Watson, (McGuire) Delores Ann

5661 St Hwy 19
Detroit, AL  35552

marshalw@centurytel.net


Young, James Wallace

P. O. Box 1626

Hamilton, AL  35570

w-young@centurytel.net