Click here to return home

Aggie Athletics

Aggie Band

Alumni Directory

Announcements

Breakfast Menu

Faculty

Guidance

Lunch Menu

Mission Statement

Monthly Calendar

Organizations

Principal's Message

Reunions

Weather LAB

Yearly Calendar

Marion Co. Board of Ed

Class of 1955

Avery, Chester

P O Box 25

Smithville, MS  38870

cavery@traceroad.net

 

Bolling, George

106 16th Street NE

Fayette, AL  35555

grbolling@aol.com

 

Bolling, (Pearce) Sally

106 16th Street NE

Fayette, AL  35555

sallybolling@aol.com

 

Channell, William Edward

23W421 Hobson Rd

Naperville, Il 60540

echannell@aol.com

 

Collins, (Duke) Lavonne

10959 Driver Ct.

Fairhope, AL  36532

 

Duke, J.O.

775 Hidden Acres Way

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Emerson, (Boyett) Marylon

4864 Co. Hwy 18

Hodges, AL  35571

 

Gann, (Frye) Jean

771 2nd Street NW

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Gann, Vic

1022 Shades Road

Huntsville, AL  35803

vgjg@knology,net

 

George, (Wade) Ann Carol

616 W. Lelia Street

Florence, AL  35630

alexcar@bellsouth.com

 

Goggans, Harold Wayne

276 Mt. Vernon Road

Sylacauga, AL  35150

mrsupt@aol.com

 

Hall, Roy Lee

3713 S. Westdale Ct.

Huntsville, AL  35805

 

Harris, Dona

2930 Co. Hwy 122

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Hughes, Wayne

360 Co. Hwy 55

Hamilton, AL  35570

whughes@sonet.net

 

Korte, (Gann) Nevie

814 Dewey Lk.

Brooklyn MI  49230

nkorte@tc3net.com

 

Lawhon, James E.

P.O. Box 8

Hamilton, AL  35570

 

Lindsey, Gary

1271 Regency Place

Hamilton, AL  35570

garyl@sonet.net

 

Nix, (Clement) Elmo

840 Hwy 51

Phil Campbell, AL  35581

 

Nix, (Stovall) Yvonne Bonnie

673 Kelly Road

Phil Campbell, AL  35581

 

Sanderson, Jimmy

P.O. Box 363

Hamilton, AL  35570

jimbo555@sonet.net

 

Sorrell, (Dailey) Donna Jean

14385 State Route 41

West Union, Ohio 45693

ww9651@dragonbbs.com

 

Weaver, (Williams) Betty

P.O. Box 310

Hamilton, AL  35570

weaver_bsw@yahoo.com

 

Weaver, Bill

P.O. Box 310

Hamilton, AL  35570

weaver_bsw@yahoo.com

 

Whitehead, Charles

11 State Hwy 19

Hamilton, AL  35570

candpw@sonet.net